Latest Products http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in Latest Products 16-05-31 en-us http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in Live Hens http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in/live-hens.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Live Hens in Namakal, Tamil Nadu. We provide healthy Live Hens who have good eggs laying capacity. Poultry Feeds http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in/poultry-feeds.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Feeds that we offer are free from any kind of harmful chemical residues. We only deal in Poultry Feeds that are healthy and have high nutritional value. Our Poultry Feeds help birds to grow well and prevent them from severe diseases. Poultry Manure http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in/poultry-manure.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Manure that we offer is free from all kinds of chemicals, adulterants and antibiotics. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Poultry Manure. Poultry Eggs http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in/poultry-eggs.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Eggs that we offer are gaining high popularity due to their high nutritional content and longer shelf life. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Poultry Eggs. Poultry White Eggs http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in/poultry-white-eggs.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 White Eggs are prized as a source of low-fat, high-protein nutrition.Chicken egg white is about two-thirds of the total egg's weight out of its shell, with nearly 92% of that weight coming from water. Poultry Organic Eggs http://www.sriselvalakshmi.in/poultry-organic-eggs.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide healthy poultry organic eggs. They come from chickens that were given 100 percent organic feed, free of any agricultural chemical residues. Poultry Organic eggs are free from any of these potentially harmful chemical residues.